As I awake.

My mood wavers. I’m beginning to feel like I wished I wasn’t in school anymore. The pressures felt are too much:
1. too heavy of a workload thus I procrastinate
2. societal pressure to always look good, act good, speak well, appear confident…etc. Just BE well informed at all times.
3. I don’t want to see him anymore. He will be there and I can’t escape it. I just don’t want to deal…

But alas the sun shines in Portland today. So I’ll shake the disease and venture out, see what lies ahead.

~ by kagomesakura on April 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
