Mondays.

This morning can suck it! Was running late so I had to leave my place before I was ready or even awake. Wet hair pulled back in a pony tail, have no hairbrush with me to try and manage the mess, no jewels of any kind (I feel naked), no spritz of any kind for smelling good, forgot my book (grrr), forgot my reusable shopping bag. What the shit?! I kinda feel like it’s that bad dream you have when you show up to school naked.
*please G-d, if you’re reading this, don’t let me run into anyone I know!*

~ by kagomesakura on April 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
