Unspoken Words.

He will never know that for me, he made the stars shine brighter, flowers blossomed with the whisper of his name, turning winter into spring. A glow of warmth radiating in his wake.
I looked towards his wisdom. His words of perpetual beauty spoke to me, deafening the static between us.
Fleeting, I knew the end result before the end came my way. I held my breath holding onto those bright stars praying they wouldn’t die out to just a flicker of what they once where.
The space between, freezing my words, I no longer speak. Tears flow unspoken words down my face. Like glass they cut.. they scar.

~ by kagomesakura on March 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
